GCA Graduate Opportunities
Colleges of Acceptance Class of 2012
Arizona State University
Barrett Honors College (ASU)
Baylor University and Honors College
California State University – Long beach
California Polytechnic State University
Carnegie Mellon
The Catholic University of America
Cornell University
Hofstra University
Illinois Wesleyan University
Lewis and Clark University
Linfield College
Loyola Marymount University – Los Angeles
Loyola University – New Orleans
Michigan State University
Mills College
New York Institute of Technology
Northern Arizona University
Penn State University
Portland State University
Seattle Pacific University
Tulane University
United States Naval Academy
University of Alabama
University of Arizona
University of California – Irvine
University of California – San Diego
University of California – Santa Cruz
University of Colorado – Colorado Springs
University of Louisiana – Lafayette
University of Oregon and Clarks Honor College
University of the Pacific
University of Portland
University of Texas – Austin
University of Utah
University of Washington
Washington College
Western Washington University
The Gilbert Classical Academy Class of 2012 received $1.6 million dollars in scholarships
They were offered the following scholarships:
Arizona State University - Academic Achievement
Arizona State University (Barrett Honor College) - Regents High Honors Endorsement Scholarship
Arizona State University - Dean’s Award
Baylor University (Honors College -) Provost’s Gold Scholarship
Baylor University - Merit Scholarship
California Polytechnic State University - Outreach Scholarship
Carnegie Mellon -Grant
Catholic University of America – Washington - Alumni/ Parish Scholarship
Cornell University - Grant
Hofstra University -Presidential Scholarship
Illinois Wesleyan University - Alumni Scholarship
Lewis and Clark College - Dean’s Scholarship
Linfield College - Diversity Grant
Loyola University New Orleans - Dean’s Scholarship
Mills College - Provost Scholarship
New York Institute of Technology - Presidential scholarship
Northern Arizona University -President’s Tuition Scholarship
Penn State University - Chancellor’s Award
Seattle Pacific University - Dean’s Scholar Award
Tulane University - Academic Achievement Award
University of Alabama - Collegiate Scholar
University of Arizona - Wildcat Excellence Award
University of Arizona - Chancellor’s Award
University of Arizona - Regent High Honors Endorsement Scholarship
University of California Santa Cruz - Deans Award
University of Louisiana Lafayette - Academic Scholarship
University of Oregon (Clarks Honor College) - Dean’s Scholarship
University of Portland - Arthur Schulte Scholarship
University of Texas- Austin OSFS Academic Competitive Scholarship
Washington College - Academic Tuition Scholarship
Western Oregon University - Western Undergraduate Exchange Program
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.